Contact us

We usually answer inquiries within one workday.

+47 21 06 35 20

08 – 16 (Mon-Fri)

info@dacon.no

Answered continuously

Message us

Contacts

Per Bjerknes

Technical Manager

T: +47 99 34 84 55
M: Per.Bjerknes@dacon.no

Anne Lise Larsen

Administration Manager

T: +47 41 60 31 02
M: anne.lise.larsen@dacon.no

Svein Kollstrøm

Senior NDT-inspector

T: +47 41 00 94 80
M: Svein.Kollstrom@dacon.no

Trygve Steinert

Manager

M: Trygve.Steinert@dacon.no

Stig Scott

RVI operation manager
Inspector

T: +47 40 85 30 01
M: stig.scott@dacon.no

Leif H. Larsen
Head of Project

T: +47 96 00 01 46
M: leif.larsen@dacon.no