Kontakt oss

Vi svarer vanligvis på henvendelser samme arbeidsdag.

+47 21 06 35 20

08 – 16 (Man-Fre)

info@dacon.no

Besvares fortløpende.

Send oss en melding

Kontaktpersoner

Per Bjerknes

Teknisk Sjef

T: +47 99 34 84 55

M: Per.Bjerknes@dacon.no

Anne Lise Larsen

Administrasjonssjef

T: +47 41 60 31 02

M: anne.lise.larsen@dacon.no

Kenneth Evensen

Ansvarlig Level 3

T: +47 47 14 69 57

M: Kenneth.Evensen@dacon.no

Sten Olav Gundersen

Daglig Leder

T: +47 90 51 30 98

M: sten.gundersen@dacon.no

Stig Scott

RVI Operasjon Leder
Inspektør

T: +47 40 85 30 01

M: stig.scott@dacon.no

Leif H. Larsen

Leder for prosjekter

T: +47 96 00 01 46

M: leif.larsen@dacon.no